References

  • Curbed Miami

    By on January 16, 2015

    Sean McCaughan, Author 104 W. 40th St., 10th Floor New York, NY 10018 spmccaughan@gmail.com www.miami.curbed.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Corner Bakery

    By on January 16, 2015

    Karen Armando Cohen, Franchisee Corner Bakery Cafe Miami & Tampa Locations kac@cbrest.com www.cornerbakerycafe.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Shulman + Associates

    By on January 16, 2015

    Allan T. Shulman, FAIA 100 NE 38th Street Miami, FL 33137 (305) 438-0609 ashulman@miami.edu www.shulman-design.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • FM

    By on January 16, 2015

    Michael Hoerner 10 Columbus Blvd, 4th Floor Hartford, CT 06106 Michael.Hoerner@fmfacilitymaintenance.com www.fmfacilitymaintenance.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Pilling+Smith

    By on January 16, 2015

    John H. Pilling, AIA Piling + Smith 2 Dana Place Cambridge, MA 02138 (617) 491-2247 john@johnpilling.net www.johnpilling.net

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Guy Peterson

    By on January 16, 2015

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Wilson Structural

    By on December 11, 2014

    Tony Wilson 6731 Professional Pkwy W #103 Sarasota, Florida 34240 (941) 907-4789 tony@wilsonstructural.com www.wilsonstructural.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • United Way

    By on December 11, 2014

    Robert Calderon, Property Manager United Way of Miami-Dade 3250 SW 3rd Avenue Miami, Florida 33129 (305) 860-3000 robert@crec.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • UF

    By on December 11, 2014

    Martin Gold, Director University of Florida School of Architecture PO Box 115702 Gainesville, Florida 32611-5702 Tel: (352) 392-0205 mgold@ufl.edu...

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Tropic

    By on December 11, 2014

    John T. O’Connor, Editor-in-Chief or John Spear, Associate Publisher (954) 816-9295 john@tropicfl.com www.tropicfl.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI