References

  • AIA Florida

    By on June 28, 2015

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Mohammad Hajjar

    By on June 28, 2015

    Hajjar & Associates, Inc: Mohammad Hajjar, P.E. Owner 45 Valencia Avenue Coral Gables, FL 33134 (305) 445-6656 mhajjar@mhajjar.com www.mhajjar.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Brain Freeze

    By on June 28, 2015

    Brain Freeze Chrsiti Fraga or Gabriel Fraga 3905 NW 107 Avenue, #106 Miami, Florida (305) 407-1970 cfraga@brainfreezeicecreamlab.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Sun Sentinel

    By on June 28, 2015

    Sun Sentinel Doreen Hemlock, Writer 500 E. Broward Blvd. Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33394 (954) 356-4000 DHemlock@sun-sentinel.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • WSJ

    By on June 28, 2015

    Alistair Gordon, Contributing Editor for Architecture www.alastairgordonwalltowall.com alastair4252@gmail.com  

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • U.S. Construction

    By on June 28, 2015

    Armand Gelpi EVP (305) 443-5808 armand@usconstructioncorp.com www.usconstructioncorp.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Anderson Place Construction, LLC

    By on May 5, 2015

    Ralph Placencia, LEED AP, Partner Anderson Place Construction LLC PO Box 149686 Orlando FL 32814 (407) 948-1468 Ralph@AP-Const.com www.plus.google.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • wha design

    By on May 4, 2015

    Bruce A. Arthur 9867 SW 184th Street Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157 (305) 443-3100 bruce@whadesign.com www.whadesign.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • oficina del historiador

    By on January 16, 2015

      Oficina del Historiador, Habana, Cuba  

    0
    WHAA MIAMI
  • Seacoast

    By on January 16, 2015

    Martin or Nicole Rodriguez Seacoast Enterprises Group, Inc 7965 SW 136th Street Pinecrest, Florida 33156 (786) 298-7825 seacoastent@gmail.com nicole.seacoast@gmail.com

    0
    WHAA MIAMI